Concord Baptist Church during COVID-19

CBC Service Update:

Sunday Services (December 27th)
Morning Services: 9:00 am & 11:00 am
Evening Service: 5:30 pm
Wednesday (Dec. 30): Facebook Live

Sunday Services STARTING THE MONTH OF JANUARY
Morning Service: Only 1 service @ 10:30 am (No Sunday School)
Evening Service: 5:30 pm
Wednesday: Facebook Live

We will continue to have separated seating in the auditorium and continue to use the front or side covered entrance of the church building.

The Children’s Ministry will continue to meet on Sunday nights @ 5:30 pm in the Fellowship Building (starting back on Jan. 10th)

The Youth Ministry will also start back on Jan. 10th @ 5:30 pm and will be meeting in the youth room.

Our plan is to start Sunday School back the first Sunday in February (Feb 6th) and also in-person Wednesday Night Bible Study @ 7:00pm.

Please be in prayer for all our decisions as we move forward in the coming year. We need His grace to protect us as we gather and also for our entire church family as they work, live daily, and go to school, that God would watch over us all. Our Father is not only capable but is faithful and merciful and on Him we can completely depend.

May we all commit to pray for each other and to serve Him together for the glory of His Kingdom. There is much to do, and we must all invest in His glorious plan on earth, to impact this world with the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

Facebook Live Devotional: Wednesday March 18, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Wednesday April 15, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Sunday March 22, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Sunday April 19, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Wednesday March 25, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Wednesday April 22, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Sunday March 29, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Wednesday April 1, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Sunday April 5, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Wednesday April 8, 2020

Good Friday Hymn Sing: Friday April 10, 2020

Resurrection Sunday Hymn Sing: Sunday April 12, 2020

Resurrection Sunday Service: Sunday April 12, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Sunday April 26, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Wednesday April 29, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Sunday May 3, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Wednesday May 6, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Sunday May 10, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Wednesday May 13, 2020

Facebook Live Devotional: Sunday May 17, 2020

Interested in giving tithes and offerings online? Click here for directions. 

#CBCPickensOnline

(864) 878-7461

©2019 by Concord Baptist Church. Proudly created with Wix.com